Events

 

 

 Up and coming events where you'll find Calder's Kitchen:

February
Saturday 26th February: Brocksbushes Producers Market

March

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th March - Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays

Saturday 12th March - Ingleby Barwick Community Market

Friday 25th & Sunday 27th March - Living North York

April 

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th April - Filey Food Festival

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April - Bishop Auckland Food Festival

May  

Friday 6th - Sunday 8th May - Living North York Newcastle

Saturday 21st May - Leyburn Farmers Market 

 

June

Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th June - Malton Food Festival

Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th June - Gloucester Quays Tall Ships

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June - Filey Food Festival

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June - Raby Castle

Sunday 26th June Castle Eden Food Market

July

Saturday 2nd July - Skelton Show

Tuesday 12th Friday 15th July - Great Yorkshire Show

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th - North Yorkshire Food Festival Pickering

Sunday 17th July -  EID Fusion Festival Ropner Park

Sunday 17th July - Richmond Farmers Market

 

August

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th - Seaham Food Festival

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th - Filey Food Festival

Saturday 13th - Slaley Food Festival 

Sunday 28th & Monday 29th - Raby Castle